Are you still pregnant?

22 Jan

Yes.

5 Responses to “Are you still pregnant?”

  1. Robann January 22, 2008 at 2:25 pm #

    You know, my Dad says Jan. 24 has been an outstanding birth date for the past 74 years. I advised against his submitting that date for the pool due to the offending nature of the distance from your many due dates. 🙂 Those late arrivals are quite wonderful though, aaaah the anticipation. (Carrie was due Dec. 12 and born Jan. 2.) You can do this, and it will be amazing!!

  2. tracy m January 22, 2008 at 3:57 pm #

    M, I wrote this EXACT same post, title included, hours before Abby was born. My sympathy and prayers are yours.

  3. Melissa January 22, 2008 at 7:36 pm #

    I know! Last week when I was feeling very woe-is-me, I went back and read your archives. It was nice to read someone going through a similar experience and having the baby in the end. 🙂 Your blog rocks my world.

  4. Jeff January 22, 2008 at 8:00 pm #

    OK, here is my effort to help you take your mind off of the waiting. Be thankful you don’t have quints!

    http://www.wilkinsonquints.org/

    The father works at the same company that I do. Their quints were born the same day as our second daughter, so we have not been able to help as much as we would like. Reading their blogs has been interesting to say the least.

    (I hope I haven’t posted this before, I know I have thought about it. If I have, I apologize.)

  5. Victoria January 23, 2008 at 12:06 am #

    The watched pot…oh the agony! At least they’re easier to take care of when they’re inside.

Leave a Reply

