Guess Where I’m Going Tonight…

7 May

I’ve been a restless ball of excitement all day, looking at the clock and counting down the hours. Why? Because tonight, Patrick and I are going…

… to see Pearl Jam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Patrick surprised me with the best Mother’s Day gift I could ask for- tickets to tonight’s show in Indy. Truly, this man is my soulmate.

Having twins was sooo worth it.

2 Responses to “Guess Where I’m Going Tonight…”

  1. Grandma LeAnn May 7, 2010 at 4:40 pm #

    It’ll fry your brains. But then, after, 3 months with twins and a 2 year old, who will know the difference?

    Enjoy!

  2. emily May 8, 2010 at 2:15 pm #

    YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY
    i’m so excited for you!
    hope you had fun!

Leave a Reply

