Finally

13 Nov

My mother is about to explode. She still hasn’t seen pictures of the kids on Halloween and she’s going CRAZY. Even though we have a good reason for procrastinating- our camera has been languishing in the capable but slow hands of the Geek Squad at Best Buy for the last two weeks. We got the memory card back though and I just loaded it into our old camera to upload the pictures. Behold, the Mason house turned into the wonderful world of Dr. Seuss.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 Responses to “Finally”

  1. Kay November 13, 2011 at 9:50 pm #

    Okay, what a clever idea and they have got to be the cutest kids in the world. Thanks for sharing–finally…

  2. mom November 13, 2011 at 11:27 pm #

    Thank you!!!!!!!!!! Very cool says Dad. Ay cositas says mom.

  3. Liz November 14, 2011 at 10:29 am #

    ADORABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!! Agh. Can I outsource my children’s future Halloween costumes to you?

  4. kelly November 14, 2011 at 6:28 pm #

    So cute. We all love the costumes. I love the blue hair. Do you think I could pull that off?

    My kids are really missing The Cat. They still talk about him quite a bit. Wondering what he’s up to, or should I say what he’s into.

  5. E.B. November 14, 2011 at 8:09 pm #

    Love it! Best costume award winners 2011!

  6. Stacy November 21, 2011 at 11:53 am #

    How can it be that you trick-or-treat in sandals (well, one shoe and barefoot for Lucy)! Great pictures. Miss those crazy adorable kids! Miss their parents, too!

Leave a comment